When anger gets to your loved ones. (Poem)

Be it wrath or insolent behavior,

I wont get contemptuous,

For I know you are the only one to blame,

I wouldn’t want to care a bit,

Cause’ you’ve always been the same.

 

It amazes me how inquisitive you are,

It is amazing how anger can get to you,

This habit of yours is a bit too odius,

And dealing with you isn’t a habit which is new.

 

I know there is great anxiety around you,

Life has its ups and downs,

Look towards the brighter side of it,

There’s a lot more it has in store for you,

Try to control your anger for a bit ?

 

It looks as though you were never taught a lesson on how to love others,

For you, you are your only priority it seems,

But I very well know you love us,

And you’d do anything for us to fulfill our dreams.

 

Leave a comment